Erik Bogsch
Advisor. Responsible for Commercial, International and Governmental Affairs from November 1, 2017 to November 15, 2022. 
Gábor Orbán
Appointed Chief Executive Officer from November 1, 2017. Began his professional career as an economist for the National Bank of Hungary and the European Central Bank. He later joined Aegon Asset Management.
Dr Nándor Pál Ács
University professor, obstetrician, gynecologist, M.D., Ph.D., Habil. Graduated at Medical School of Semmelweis University in 1992.
Gabriella Balogh
István Hamecz
Economist. Graduated at Károly Marx University of Economic Sciences in 1991. He started his career in the Institute of Economic Policy and Planning of the Ministry of Finance.
Dr Ilona Hardy dr Pintérné
Lawyer, securities specialist. Began her professional career at Hungarian State Development Bank. Between 1988 and 1990 Head of Securities Trading Secretariat (the predecessor of Budapest Stock Exchange).
Dr Péter Cserháti
​Doctor of medicine, health care manager. He graduated from Semmelweis University, Faculty of General Medicine. From 1988 to 2007, he worked at the National Institute of Traumatology and Emergency. 
Lászlóné Németh
Dr Anett Pandurics
Economist. She holds a PhD from Corvinus University in the field of strategic management. From 1998 to 2001 consultant at IFUA Horváth & Partner Ltd. In first quarter of 2001 worked as senior consultant, BPR – project leader..
Bálint Szécsényi
Economist, graduated at the Budapesti University of Economics, Faculty of Finance. Between 1998 and 2000 futures trader, then FX trader. 
Balázs Szepesi
Prof Dr Szilveszter E. Vizi
Medical doctor, academician. Graduated from Semmelweis University of Medicine. From 1989 to 2002 Director of the Institute of Experimental Medicine (IEM) of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences.
Corporate Governance and Nomination Subcommittee

Chairman: Prof. Dr Szilveszter E Vizi

Members: Dr Péter Cserháti, Dr Ilona Hardy dr Pintérné

Compensation Subcommitee

Chairwoman: Dr Anett Pandurics
Members: Dr Péter Cserháti, Dr Nándor Ács

ESG Subcomittee

Chairwoman: Dr Ilona Hardy dr Pintérné

Members: Gábor Orbán, Bálint Szécsényi

Dr Attila Chikán
Professor of the Corvinus University of Budapest, Business Economics Department. Manager of the Competitiveness Research Centre, corresponding member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences.
Dr Róbert Jonathán Bedros
Physician, health economist, honorary associate professor. Graduate of Semmelweis Medical University. Head physician and general director of the Ministry of Interior’s Central Hospital and Institutions...
Dr Krisztina Gál
Researcher biologist. Project manager. Graduated at Eötvös Lóránd University of Sciences in 1992. From 1992 to 1999 she worked at the “Frederic Joliot-Curie”...
Dr Zoltán Matos
Economist. Graduated at Budapest University of Economics with the specialty of Finance in 1990. Obtained MBA degree at the same university in 1993. 
Dr Lívia Pavlik
Economist, auditor and tax specialist, certified public accountant, Ph.D. Graduated at Budapest University of Economics and Public Administration (Corvinus University Budapest) in 1993. Obtained Ph.D. in 2002.
Ferenc Sallai
Audit Board
  • Dr Attila Chikán
  • Dr Zoltán Matos
  • Dr Lívia Pavlik